Event Of The Year

James McCarthy-Price


Opens: 1st – Ben Severne, 2nd – Stuey Martin, 3rd – James McCarthy-Price

Masters: 1st – Shane Finigan, 2nd – John Jacob, =3rd – Jonathon Bouillir, =3rd – Martin Batstone

Amateur: 1st – Martin Batstone, 2nd – Sean Cleary, = 3rd – Harry Walker, = 3rd – Nic Walker

Junior 1st – Nic Walker, 2nd – Lachie Bouillir, 3rd – Harry Walker

Women 1st – Lisa Edlund-Tjernberg, 2nd – Kym Symonds, 3rd – Louise Bricknell


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.