Inside Brouwersdam: Single Elimination Winners

Yesterday the single elimination rounds in both fleets were complete. This gives this event an already guaranteed result should the wind not show for the last few days. The current standings are as follows:


1st – Kiri Thode
2nd – Tonky Frans
3rd – Steven Van Broeckhoven
4th – Gollito Estredo


1st – Sarah Quita Offringa
2nd – Yoli De Brendt
3rd – Arrianne Aukes
4th – Olya Raskina


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.