Inside Fuerte: Single Elimination Winners

The winners of the mens single elimination can be seen below, tune back in later for a gallery of the final heats.

1st – Gollito Estredo
2nd – Tonky Frans
3rd – Steven Van Broeckhoven
4th – Kiri Thode



Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.