EFPT Vass:

No wind in the last day of the contest meant that Nicolas  Akgazcyan won his first event this season. He was looking on form, so we wouldn’t be surprised if it wasn’t the last.

Even though they only had one windy day, the crew and sailors were super happy about the event, the location and obviously the parties, a very important part in pro´s life.

So the final result of the event stayed like this:

01    Akgazcyan Nicolas    F 400    Starboard    Gun Sails  
03    Günzlein Normen      G-186    JP    Neil Pryde  
04    Paskowski Andre      G-2    Fanatic    North Sails   
05    Mevissen Kevin         H 79    RRD    RRD Sails   
05    Popretinskiy Egor      RUS-11    JP    Neil Pryde   
05    Sumereder Michael   AUT-9    RRD    North Sails   
05    Van Broeckhoven Steven     B72    F2   
09    bubble chambers andy        k-540    JP    Neil Pryde   
09    de Weerd Remko     H-23    Tabou    Gaastra   
09    Kosmowski Jakub    POL 288    Tabou    Gaastra   
09    Olandersson Andreas   S-66    Fanatic    Simmer Style   
09    Promponas Stam    Gre393    Fanatic    North Sails        
09    Scheuble Pete    sui 969    JP    Neil Pryde      
09    souza de pedro edvan    bra 250   
09    Spadea Nicola     I 44   

Photo Credit:


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.