Neil Pryde introduces \'Limited Editions\' of the RS:RACING EVOII and RS:SLALOM MKIII. Have a look at them on this video.

The Vietnam Fun Cup 2010 took place last weekend. This year they had three classes: men amateur, women amateur and this year for the first time a pro class. Cyril Moussilmani won the pro race followed by Jimmy Diaz in second and Chris Pressler in third. Know more about it on C7.
The WCT (Wave Classic Tour) has changed its name to Wave Classic Invitational (WCI) not only to avoid conflict with the PWA but also to avoid confusion with the surf contests. More, on the official site.
The BWA announces the change of dates of the Ireland event.
Yoli de Brendt received the Athlete of the Year award by the Margarita University.

Photo Credit: