Thousand apologies for the delay in the photos. Here are some of the best.....

Photos from the Top:

Tiree Wave Classic Champion Phil Horrocks Finn Mullen (4th) John Hibbard (3rd) Simon Crowther (3rd Amateur) Mark Hosegood (Joint 12th) Aleksy Gayda (Juinor Champion) Ben Proffitt (Joint 5th) Phil Horrocks (Pro Champion) Andy King (Vice-Champion)

Prize Giving photos: Top three Pros: Phil Horrocks, Andy King & John Hibbard 8 PWA Wild Card winners: Back row from left is Andy King, Finn Mullen, Graham Woods, Rich Jones. Front row from left is Nick Moffat, Martin Francis, Chris Murray & Adam Lewis.

PWA Tiree

The forecast is looking good for Monday and then very good for Thursday and Friday so game on!!

Courtesy to Simon Crowther for the photos.

Photo Credit: Simon Crowther