The new EFPT Champion is Andre Paskowski followed by Normen G├╝nzlein and Nicolas Akgazciyan. The EFPT Tour has gone from strength to strength with more events and more publicity. It has proved a real training ground for European freestyle sailors as they improve their competition sailing and work their way up the rankings not only on the EFPT Tour but also on the PWA Freestyle Tour.

They also visit some pretty cool places this year going to; Tarifa, Podersdorf, Milos Beach & Rhodes in Greece, Alacati, Perna in Croatia, Bredene in Belgium, Silvaplana in Switzerland and finally Anapa in Russia. We look forward to reporting on the 2008 season!!

2007 EFPT TOP 10

1. Andre Paskowski (F2/North) 2. Normen Gunzlein (JP/Neil Pryde) 3. Nicolas Akgazciyan (Starboard/Gun Sails) 4. Jakub Kosmowski (Tabou/Gaastra) 5. Kevin Mevissen (JP/Neil Pryde) 6. Andrea Rosati (RRD/Neil Pryde) 7. Michael Sumereder (RRD) 8. Andreas Olandersson (Fanatic/Neil Pryde) 9. Michael Robmeier (Exocet/The Loft) 10. Matteo Guazzoni (RRD/Simmer Style)

For all things EFPT go to:

Photo Credit: EFPT